Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Meet The Scholars 2020/21

9 July 2020

Crewe Alexandra are delighted to announce that 11 academy players have been offered scholarship deals to continue their development with Lee Bell and his Under-18 staff.

Our 2020/21 scholars are:

Tom Booth

Connor Salisbury

Ben Wood

Zac Williams

Joel Tabiner

Alex Higgins

Charlie Finney

Connor O'Riordan

Sean Lawton

Lewis Billington

Harrison Bebbington

The club would like to congratulate all of those who have been offered deals and wish them all the best for the future.

Advertisement block