Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Crewe Alexandra Women Fixtures & Results


Women's Fixtures 2021/22

September

Fleetwood Town Wrens Ladies First
Crewe Alexandra
Cumberland Arena
Score Fleetwood Town Wrens Ladies First 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
AFC Darwen Ladies First
Crewe Alexandra
AFC Darwen Stadium
Score AFC Darwen Ladies First 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Morecambe Ladies First
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Morecambe Ladies First 0H Sun Sep 19 2021 14:00 (UK)
West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC Women's
Crewe Alexandra
Step Places Stadium
Score West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC Women's 1 - Crewe Alexandra 4A Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Haslingden Girls & Ladies
Crewe Alexandra
Fearns Community Sports College
Score Haslingden Girls & Ladies 3 - Crewe Alexandra 5A Sun Oct 17 2021 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Mossley Hill Athletic First Ladies
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Mossley Hill Athletic First Ladies 1H Sun Oct 17 2021 14:00 (UK)
Cheadle Town Stingers WFC First Women
Crewe Alexandra
Park Road Stadium
Score Cheadle Town Stingers WFC First Women 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sun Oct 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Sunderland West End LFC
Crewe Alexandra
Cumberland Arena
Score Sunderland West End LFC 0 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sun Oct 24 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Crewe Alexandra
Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Women
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 9 - Wigan Athletic Ladies & Girls Women 0H Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
West Bromwich Albion Women FC
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - West Bromwich Albion Women FC 5H Sun Nov 14 2021 13:00 (UK)
Merseyrail Ladies First
Crewe Alexandra
Cumberland Arena
Score Merseyrail Ladies First 3 - Crewe Alexandra 3A Sun Nov 21 2021 14:00 (UK)
Cheadle Town Stingers WFC
Crewe Alexandra
Park Road Stadium
Score Cheadle Town Stingers WFC 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sun Nov 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Tranmere Rovers Ladies
Crewe Alexandra
Ellesmere Port Sports Village
Score Tranmere Rovers Ladies 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sun Dec 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Salford City FC Lionesses
Crewe Alexandra
Cumberland Arena
Score Salford City FC Lionesses 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sun Dec 12 2021 PP
Morecambe Ladies First
Crewe Alexandra
Vale of Lune Rugby Union Football Club
Score Morecambe Ladies First 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sun Dec 19 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC 0H Sun Jan 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town Wrens
Crewe Alexandra
Poolfoot Farm
Score Fleetwood Town Wrens 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sun Jan 16 2022 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Tranmere Rovers Ladies
Cumberland Arena
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Tranmere Rovers Ladies 1H Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
Mossley Hill Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
Mossley Hill Athletic Club
Score Mossley Hill Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)