Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U21 Fixtures & Results


U21 Fixtures 2023-24 *Dates & venues subject to change

August

Crewe Alexandra
Bristol City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Bristol City 1H Mon Aug 14 2023 13:00 (UK)
Swansea City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Swansea City 4 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Mon Aug 21 2023 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Colchester United
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Colchester United 0H Mon Aug 28 2023 13:00 (UK)

September

Millwall
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Millwall 2 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Sep 05 2023 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Watford
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Watford 1H Mon Sep 11 2023 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Hull City 2H Mon Sep 18 2023 13:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Fleetwood Town 4 - Crewe Alexandra 6A Tue Sep 26 2023 13:00 (UK)

October

Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Wed Oct 11 2023 Cancelled
Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Peterborough United 0H Mon Oct 23 2023 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield Wednesday 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Tue Oct 31 2023 13:00 (UK)

November

Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Birmingham City 3H Mon Nov 06 2023 13:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Barnsley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Nov 21 2023 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Coventry City 6H Mon Nov 27 2023 13:00 (UK)

December

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Dec 05 2023 13:00 (UK)
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Burnley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Dec 08 2023 12:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Barnsley 2H Mon Dec 18 2023 13:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Barnsley 3 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Dec 22 2023 12:00 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Sheffield United 5H Mon Jan 15 2024 13:00 (UK)

February

Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Coventry City 2 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Feb 13 2024 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Wigan Athletic
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Wigan Athletic 3H Mon Feb 26 2024 13:00 (UK)

March

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Mon Mar 04 2024 13:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Peterborough United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Mar 11 2024 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley 0H Mon Mar 18 2024 13:00 (UK)
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Burnley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Mar 29 2024 13:00 (UK)

April

Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Apr 02 2024 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Cardiff City
(H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Cardiff City 0H Wed Apr 03 2024 13:00 (UK)

Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Apr 08 2024 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Ipswich Town 0H Mon Apr 15 2024 13:00 (UK)
Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Apr 26 2024 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Charlton Athletic
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Mon Apr 29 2024 13:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon May 06 2024 13:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Thu May 09 2024 13:00 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue May 14 2024 14:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets Account