Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Fixtures & Results


U23 Fixtures 2019/20 *Dates & venues subject to change

August

QPR
Crewe Alexandra
QPR Training Ground
Score QPR 0 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Mon Aug 12 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Crystal Palace
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Crystal Palace 1H Wed Aug 21 2019 13:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
CCFC Training Ground
Score Coventry City 4 - Crewe Alexandra 3A Wed Aug 28 2019 13:00 (UK)

September

Colchester United
Crewe Alexandra
CUFC Training Ground
Score Colchester United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Sep 09 2019 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Mon Sep 23 2019 13:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Crewe Alexandra
LUFC Training Ground
Score Leeds United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Sep 30 2019 13:00 (UK)

October

Crewe Alexandra
Watford
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Watford 0H Wed Oct 09 2019 13:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Crewe Alexandra
BWFC Training Ground
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Oct 14 2019 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 0H Wed Oct 23 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Nottingham Forest 0H Mon Oct 28 2019 13:00 (UK)
Runcorn Linnets
Crewe Alexandra
Millbank Linnets Stadium
Score Runcorn Linnets 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Wed Oct 30 2019 19:45 (UK)

November

Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Nov 05 2019 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Millwall
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Millwall 0H Mon Nov 11 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Birmingham City 0H Mon Nov 18 2019 13:00 (UK)
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Burnley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Nov 25 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

Crewe Alexandra
Wigan Athletic
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Mon Dec 02 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Hull City 0H Mon Dec 09 2019 13:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
SWFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Jan 06 2020 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Leeds United
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Leeds United 0H Mon Jan 13 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SUFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Jan 20 2020 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Bolton Wanderers
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Mon Jan 27 2020 13:00 (UK)

February

Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
HCFC Training Ground
Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 01 2020 19:30 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
NFFC Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Feb 14 2020 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Mon Feb 24 2020 13:00 (UK)

March

Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
BCFC Training Ground
Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Mar 02 2020 13:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley 0H Mon Mar 09 2020 13:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
WAFC Training Ground
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Mar 16 2020 14:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
CAFC Training Ground
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Mar 27 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

Crewe Alexandra
Cardiff City
Alexandra Park Training Ground
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Cardiff City 0H Mon Apr 06 2020 13:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Crewe Alexandra
BCFC Training Ground
Score Bristol City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Apr 20 2020 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Ipswich Town 0H Mon Apr 27 2020 13:00 (UK)