Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 23 Fixtures

July

Alsager Town
Crewe Alexandra
Wood Park Stadium
Score Alsager Town 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Wed Jul 19 2017 19:30
Bala Town
Crewe Alexandra
Maes Tegid Bala
Score Bala Town 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Wed Jul 26 2017 19:45
Quorn
Crewe Alexandra
Sutton Park
Score Quorn 3 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Mon Jul 31 2017 19:30

August

Whitchurch Alport
Crewe Alexandra
Yockings Park
Score Whitchurch Alport 1 - Crewe Alexandra 4A Wed Aug 09 2017 19:45
Ipswich Town FC
Crewe Alexandra
ITFC Training Ground
Score Ipswich Town FC 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Mon Aug 14 2017 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Millwall
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Millwall 0H Mon Aug 21 2017 14:00
Cardiff City
Crewe Alexandra
CCFC Training Ground
Score Cardiff City 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Fri Aug 25 2017 14:00

September

Crewe Alexandra
Bristol City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Bristol City 1H Mon Sep 04 2017 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Charlton Athletic
The Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Charlton Athletic 4H Mon Sep 18 2017 13:00
Huddersfield Town
Crewe Alexandra
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Sep 25 2017 13:00

October

Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
The Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Hull City 0H Mon Oct 09 2017 13:00
Leeds United
Crewe Alexandra
LUFC Training Ground
Score Leeds United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Oct 13 2017 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Nottingham Forest 0H Mon Oct 23 2017 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
The Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley 0H Mon Oct 30 2017 13:00

November

Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Nov 10 2017 14:00
Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Birmingham City 0H Wed Nov 22 2017 13:00
Bolton Wanderers
Crewe Alexandra
BWFC Training Ground
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Nov 27 2017 19:00

December

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Mon Dec 04 2017 13:00
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SUFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Dec 11 2017 14:00
Crewe Alexandra
Huddersfield Town
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Huddersfield Town 0H Mon Dec 18 2017 13:00

January

Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
HCFC Training Ground
Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Jan 08 2018 19:00
Crewe Alexandra
Leeds United
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Leeds United 0H Mon Jan 15 2018 13:00
Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
NFFC Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Jan 23 2018 19:00
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Burnley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Jan 29 2018 19:00

February

Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Wed Feb 14 2018 13:00
Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
BCFC Training Ground
Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Feb 19 2018 19:00
Crewe Alexandra
Bolton Wanderers
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Mon Feb 26 2018 13:00

March

Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
SWFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Mar 05 2018 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 0H Mon Mar 12 2018 13:00
Colchester United
Crewe Alexandra
CUFC Training Ground
Score Colchester United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Mar 19 2018 13:00
Crewe Alexandra
Watford
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Watford 0H Mon Mar 26 2018 13:00

April

Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
CCFC Training Ground
Score Coventry City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Apr 09 2018 14:00
Crewe Alexandra
Crystal Palace
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Mon Apr 16 2018 13:00
QPR
Crewe Alexandra
QPR Training Ground
Score QPR 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Apr 23 2018 14:00