Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Fixtures & Results


U23 Fixtures 2021/22 *Dates & venues subject to change

August

Millwall
Crewe Alexandra
Score Millwall 1 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Aug 17 2021 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Mornflake Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Ipswich Town 3H Mon Aug 23 2021 12:00 (UK)
Watford
Crewe Alexandra
Vicarage Road
Score Watford 4 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Fri Aug 27 2021 14:00 (UK)

September

QPR
Crewe Alexandra
Mornflake Stadium
Score QPR 3 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Mon Sep 13 2021 13:00 (UK)
Swansea City
Crewe Alexandra
Liberty Stadium
Score Swansea City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Sep 20 2021 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Wigan Athletic
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Wed Sep 29 2021 15:00 (UK)

October

Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
LNR Stadium York
Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Oct 04 2021 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Wed Oct 20 2021 13:00 (UK)

November

Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Peterborough United 0H Wed Nov 03 2021 13:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Coventry City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Nov 09 2021 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Mornflake Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Wed Nov 24 2021 13:00 (UK)

December

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Dec 07 2021 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
DW Stadium
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Dec 13 2021 19:00 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Hull City 0H Mon Jan 10 2022 13:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
Score Barnsley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Jan 25 2022 13:00 (UK)

February

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 0H Wed Feb 09 2022 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
Look Local Stadium
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Feb 21 2022 13:00 (UK)

March

Peterborough United
Crewe Alexandra
Weston Holmes Stadium
Score Peterborough United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Mar 01 2022 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Coventry City 0H Mon Mar 14 2022 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Bristol City
Mornflake Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Bristol City 0H Mon Mar 21 2022 13:00 (UK)

April

Colchester United
Crewe Alexandra
Score Colchester United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Apr 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Charlton Athletic
Mornflake Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Mon Apr 25 2022 13:00 (UK)

May

Cardiff City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Cardiff City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon May 02 2022 13:00 (UK)