Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures & Results


U18 Fixtures 2022/23

August

Watford
Crewe Alexandra
Score Watford 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Aug 20 2022 12:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Ipswich Town 0H Sat Aug 27 2022 11:00 (UK)

September

Huddersfield
Crewe Alexandra
Score Huddersfield 2 - Crewe Alexandra 4A Sat Sep 03 2022 12:00 (UK)
Reading
Crewe Alexandra
Score Reading 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Sep 10 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Bristol City
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Bristol City 2H Sat Sep 17 2022 12:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 1H Sat Sep 24 2022 11:00 (UK)

October

Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Coventry City 1 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Oct 01 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Peterborough United 2H Sat Oct 08 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Peterborough United 3H Sat Oct 15 2022 12:00 (UK)
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
Score Burnley 1 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Oct 22 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Mansfield Town (aet)
Mornflake Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Mansfield Town (aet) 2H Wed Oct 26 2022 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
Score Wigan Athletic 4 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Oct 29 2022 11:00 (UK)

November

Bradford City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Bradford City 1 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Nov 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Birmingham City 2H Fri Nov 11 2022 11:30 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Crewe Alexandra
Blundell Park
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Mon Nov 28 2022 19:00 (UK)

December

Crewe Alexandra
Charlton Athletic
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Sat Dec 03 2022 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Dec 10 2022 11:30 (UK)
Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Dec 17 2022 12:30 (UK)

January

Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Jan 07 2023 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Jan 14 2023 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Wigan Athletic
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Sat Jan 21 2023 11:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Crewe Alexandra
Score Peterborough United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Jan 28 2023 12:00 (UK)

February

Barnsley FC
Crewe Alexandra
Score Barnsley FC 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 04 2023 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Feb 11 2023 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 18 2023 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley 0H Sat Feb 25 2023 11:00 (UK)

March

Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Mar 04 2023 12:30 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 11 2023 11:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Crewe Alexandra
Score Cardiff City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 18 2023 13:00 (UK)
Reading FC
Crewe Alexandra
Score Reading FC 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 25 2023 13:00 (UK)

April

Crewe Alexandra
Swansea City
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Swansea City 0H Sat Apr 01 2023 13:00 (UK)
Millwall
Crewe Alexandra
Score Millwall 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Apr 15 2023 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
QPR
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - QPR 0H Sat Apr 22 2023 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Crewe Alexandra
Score Colchester United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Apr 29 2023 11:00 (UK)