Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18 Fixtures

August

Charlton Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
CAFC Training Ground
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Aug 19 2017 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
QPR
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - QPR 3H Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00 (UK)

September

Millwall
Crewe Alexandra
MFC Training Ground
Score Millwall 5 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Sep 02 2017 13:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 6 - Coventry City 0H Sat Sep 09 2017 11:30 (UK)
Watford
Crewe Alexandra
WFC Training Ground
Score Watford 0 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Sep 16 2017 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SUFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield United 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Sep 23 2017 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield Wednesday
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Sheffield Wednesday 1H Sat Sep 30 2017 11:30 (UK)

October

Bolton Wanderers
Crewe Alexandra
BWFC Training Ground
Score Bolton Wanderers 3 - Crewe Alexandra 3A Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Birmingham City 1H Sat Oct 14 2017 11:30 (UK)
Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Barnsley 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Oct 21 2017 11:30 (UK)

November

Handsworth Parramore
Crewe Alexandra
Sandy Lane, Worksop FC
Score Handsworth Parramore 0 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Wed Nov 01 2017 19:45 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 5 - Burnley 1H Sat Nov 04 2017 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Nottingham Forest
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Nottingham Forest 3H Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Crewe Alexandra
LUFC Training Ground
Score Leeds United 2 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Nov 18 2017 11:30 (UK)
Evesham United
Crewe Alexandra
The Spiers & Hartwell Jubilee Stadium
Score Evesham United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 4A Tue Nov 21 2017 19:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Hull City 2H Sat Nov 25 2017 12:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town
Crewe Alexandra
HTFC Training Ground
Score Huddersfield Town 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Dec 02 2017 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Dec 09 2017 11:30 (UK)
Colchester United
Crewe Alexandra
Weston Homes Community Stadium
Score Colchester United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Thu Dec 14 2017 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
SWFC Training Ground
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Dec 16 2017 11:30 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
Bolton Wanderers
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Sat Jan 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
BCFC Training Ground
Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Jan 13 2018 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Jan 20 2018 11:30 (UK)

February

Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
BFC Training Ground
Score Burnley 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 03 2018 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
HCFC Training Ground
Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 10 2018 12:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Leeds United
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Leeds United 0H Sat Feb 17 2018 11:30 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Crewe Alexandra
NFFC Training Ground
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Feb 24 2018 11:00 (UK)

March

Crewe Alexandra
Huddersfield Town
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Huddersfield Town 0H Sat Mar 03 2018 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Colchester United
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Colchester United 0H Sat Mar 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Crewe Alexandra
CPFC Training Ground
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 17 2018 10:45 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Ipswich Town 0H Sat Mar 24 2018 11:00 (UK)

April

Bristol City
Crewe Alexandra
BCFC Training Ground
Score Bristol City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Apr 07 2018 12:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Cardiff City
Reaseheath Training Complex
Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sat Apr 14 2018 13:30 (UK)