Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures & Results


U18 Fixtures 2023/24

August

Ipswich Town
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Ipswich Town 2 - Crewe Alexandra 3A Sat Aug 12 2023 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Swansea City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Swansea City 0H Sat Aug 19 2023 12:30 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Charlton Athletic 3 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Aug 26 2023 14:00 (UK)

September

Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Birmingham City 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Sep 02 2023 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Millwall
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 5 - Millwall 3H Sat Sep 09 2023 13:00 (UK)
Watford
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Watford 5 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Sep 16 2023 12:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield United 0 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Sep 23 2023 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley 4H Sat Sep 30 2023 11:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield Wednesday 3 - Crewe Alexandra 3A Sat Oct 14 2023 11:30 (UK)
Barnsley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Barnsley 4 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Oct 28 2023 11:00 (UK)

November

Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Mornflake Stadium Crewe Alexandra win on penalties 5-4
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Peterborough United 1H Crewe Alexandra win on penalties 5-4 Thu Nov 02 2023 19:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra win on penalties 5-4
Peterborough United
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Peterborough United 3 - Crewe Alexandra 5A Sat Nov 11 2023 12:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Boldmere St. Michaels
Mornflake Stadium
Mornflake Stadium (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Boldmere St. Michaels 0H Thu Nov 16 2023 19:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Hull City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Hull City 2H Sat Nov 18 2023 12:30 (UK)

December

Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Dec 02 2023 11:00 (UK)
Arsenal
Crewe Alexandra
Meadow Park (Boreham Wood)
Meadow Park (Boreham Wood) (A) Score Arsenal 7 - Crewe Alexandra 1A Sat Dec 09 2023 17:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley FC
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Burnley FC 2H Tue Dec 12 2023 14:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Fleetwood Town
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Fleetwood Town 0H Sat Dec 16 2023 11:00 (UK)

January

Crewe Alexandra
Peterborough United
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 3 - Peterborough United 0H Sat Jan 13 2024 12:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Wigan Athletic 3 - Crewe Alexandra 5A Sat Jan 20 2024 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Wed Jan 24 2024 11:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Crewe Alexandra 5A Sat Jan 27 2024 11:00 (UK)

February

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Sheffield United 5H Sat Feb 03 2024 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Burnley 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2A Sat Feb 10 2024 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Birmingham City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Birmingham City 0H Sat Feb 17 2024 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Birmingham City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Tue Feb 27 2024 11:00 (UK)

March

Coventry City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Coventry City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 02 2024 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Hull City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 09 2024 12:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Barnsley
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Barnsley 0H Sat Mar 16 2024 11:00 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score AFC Bournemouth 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Sat Mar 23 2024 11:00 (UK)

April

Crewe Alexandra
QPR
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - QPR 0H Sat Apr 06 2024 10:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Colchester United
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Colchester United 0H Fri Apr 19 2024 13:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Crewe Alexandra
(A) Score Bristol City 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0A Fri Apr 26 2024 13:00 (UK)

May

Crewe Alexandra
Coventry City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat May 04 2024 11:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Cardiff City
Alexandra Park
Alexandra Park (H) Score Crewe Alexandra 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sat May 11 2024 14:00 (UK)
iFollow Next Match Tickets Account