Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

New Squad Numbers Revealed

18 July 2013

Club annouce the shirt numbers for the 2013/14 season

Crewe Alexandra are delighted to announce their squad numbers for the new season. There are new numbers for Harry Davis who takes over the vacant number four shirt and Abdul Osman who takes over the number eight shirt from former club captain Luke Murphy.

Kelvin Mellor takes over the number three shirt, while Ollie Turton moves to the number 20 shirt. There are also number numbers for George Ray (12) and Liam Nolan (18).

Elsewhere new summer signings Vadaine Oliver (19), Lee Molyneux (24), Thierry Audel (25) and Anthony Grant (42), have all been handed their new numbers.

Squad Numbers In Full

1. Steve Phillips

2. Matt Tootle

3. Kelvin Mellor

4. Harry Davis

5. Mark Ellis

6. Adam Dugdale

7. Max Clayton

8. Abdul Osman

9. Matthias Pogba

10. A-Jay Leitch-Smith

11. Byron Moore

12. George Ray

13. Alan Martin

15. Gregor Robertson

16. Jon Guthrie

18. Liam Nolan

19. Vadaine Oliver

20. Ollie Turton

22. Ben Garratt

23. Michael West

24. Lee Molyneux

25. Thierry Audel

27. Ryan Colclough

29. Billy Waters

42. Anthony Grant

Advertisement block