Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List 2023 | Crewe Alexandra

15 May 2023

Crewe Alexandra can confirm the 2023 Retained List following the conclusion of the season.

Four players have been released, while seven have been offered new contracts. The Club have triggered a clause for an extension in Captain Luke Offord’s contract.

Dave Richards and Billy Sass-Davies have been made available for transfer, while discussions about Bassala Sambou’s future at the club are ongoing.

We would like to thank all players for their efforts. To those who will be departing, we wish you all the very best in your future careers.

Offered fresh terms

Dan Agyei

Lewis Billington

Tom Booth

Charlie Finney

Christopher Long

Rod McDonald

Tariq Uwakwe


Callum Ainley

David Amoo

Sean Lawton

Kelvin Mellor

Scholars offered professional contracts

Zak Kempster-Down

Owen Lunt

Max Woodcock

Loan expired

James Beadle

Lachlan Brook

Ryan Finnigan

Sean Robertson

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account