Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2022/23 Squad Numbers Announced

27 July 2022

Club News

2022/23 Squad Numbers Announced

27 July 2022

Crewe Alexandra are pleased to announce their new squad numbers for the forthcoming Sky Bet League Two campaign.

New signing Courtney Baker-Richardson takes the number 9 shirt with Conor Thomas in number 8.  Rodney McDonald has number 5 and Kelvin Mellor number 2.

Callum Ainley moves to number 10 and Zac Williams takes the number 4 shirt.

To mark the release of the squad numbers, the Alexandra Store is offering half price shirt printing until 5pm on Friday. This offer is available both online and instore from 9AM on Thursday.

Crewe Alexandra 2022/23 squad numbers in full

1          Dave Richards

2          Kelvin Mellor

3          Rio Adebisi

4          Zac Williams

5          Rodney McDonald

6          Luke Offord

7          Christopher Long

8          Conor Thomas

9          Courtney Baker-Richardson

10        Callum Ainley

11        Daniel Agyei

12        Regan Griffiths

14        Oliver Finney

15        Connor O'Riordan

16        Charlie Colkett

17        Lachlan Brook

18        Khanya Leshabela

19        Bassala Sambou

21        Tariq Uwakwe

22        Billy Sass-Davies

23        Tom Booth

24        Charlie Finney

25        Joel Tabiner

26        Connor Salisbury

27        Matus Holicek

28        Lewis Billington

29        Sean Lawton

30        Owen Lunt

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account