Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 Squad Numbers Revealed

20 August 2020

Club News

2020/21 Squad Numbers Revealed

20 August 2020

Crewe Alexandra Football Club can confirm their official squad list numbers for the 2020/21 campaign.

David Artell has now released his squad numbers following the recruitment of Offrande Zanzala and Mikael Mandron.

Following the departures of James Jones, Paul Green, Nicky Hunt, Lewis Reilly and Connor Heath means new numbers have become available.

Crewe Alexandra 2020/21 Squad Numbers

1. Will Jaaskelainen (GK)

2. Perry Ng (C)

3. Harry Pickering

4. Ryan Wintle

6. Eddie Nolan

7. Daniel Powell

8. Tom Lowery

9. Chris Porter

10. Charlie Kirk

11. Callum Ainley

12. Mikael Mandron

13. David Richards

14. Oli Finney

15. Offrande Zanzala

16. Olly Lancashire

17. Luke Offord

18. Regan Griffiths

19. Owen Dale

20. Josh Lundstram

21. Rio Adebisi

22. Billy Sass-Davies

23. Travis Johnson

24. Tyreece Onyeka

25. Nathan Woodthorpe

26. Joe Robbins

27. Sam Booth

28. Luke Murphy

29. Omar Beckles

You can purchase your new Crewe Alex shirt alongside your favourite player on the back from the Club Shop now!

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account