Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Crewe Alexandra Retained List 2019

7 May 2019

Details of those retained & released for 2018/19 season

Crewe Alexandra Football Club has issued its 2019 retained list following the conclusion of the 2018/19 season.

Four players have been released, whilst a number of players have been offered new deals.

Two academy graduates have been offered pro contracts.

Crewe Alexandra would like to place on record its thanks to all players departing for their efforts & commitment during their time at Gresty Road & wish them success in their future careers. 



- Ben Garratt

- Michael Raynes

- Alex Nicholls

- Joe Lynch 


Returning To Parent Club After Loan

- Aaron Taylor-Sinclair


Contract Offer Declined

- George Ray


Automatic One-Year-Option Triggered

- Dave Richards


Offered New Contract

- Jordan Bowery

- Oliver Finney

- Travis Johnson

- Regan Griffiths

- Billy Sass-Davies

- Josh Lundstram

- Luke Offord


Academy Graduates Offered Contract

- Rio Adebisi

- Connor Heath


The Following 16 Players Are Under Contract For 2018/19

- Will Jaaskelainen

- Dave Richards

- Perry Ng

- Harry Pickering

- Chris Porter

- James Jones

- Shaun Miller

- Callum Ainley

- Eddie Nolan

- Ryan Wintle

- Tommy Lowery

- Paul Green

- Owen Dale

- Charlie Kirk

- Lewis Reilly

- Nicky Hunt

Advertisement block