Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers: 2019/20 Info Released!

25 July 2019

Crewe Alexandra FC are pleased to confirm the squad numbers for the 2019/20 season.

Manager Dave Artell has allocated squad numbers to a total of 25 players.

There have been a few changes from last season with a number of players moving up the order. Ryan Wintle has been awarded the #4 shirt, Eddie Nolan in at #6 & Charlie Kirk #10.

Chris Porter has snapped up the #9 shirt vacated by Shaun Miller's departure, while new boys Olly Lancashire & Daniel Powell have taken the #5 & #7 shirts respectively.

Goalkeeper Will Jaaskelainen has been handed the #1 jersey.

The full squad have been allocated numbers 1-26 with a gap only for #17, including all two new first year pros.


Crewe Alexandra 2019/20 Squad Numbers:

1. Will Jaaskelainen

2. Perry Ng

3. Harry Pickering

4. Ryan Wintle

5. Olly Lancashire

6. Eddie Nolan

7. Daniel Powell

8. James Jones

9. Chris Porter

10. Charlie Kirk

11. Callum Ainley

12. Paul Green

13. Dave Richards

14. Oli Finney

15. Nicky Hunt

16. Tommy Lowery

18. Regan Griffiths

19. Owen Dale

20. Josh Lundstram

21. Luke Offord

22. Billy Sass-Davies

23. Travis Johnson

24. Lewis Reilly

25. Rio Adebisi

26. Connor Heath 


Click here to view the 2018/19 squad number announcement

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account