Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Scholars: Crewe Take On Eight New First Years

1 July 2019

Crewe Alexandra Football Club have signed eight first year scholars who will join Lee Bell's Under 18 squad for 2019/20 & 2020/21.

They have linked up with the 11 second year scholars to form a 19-man U18 group for the coming season.

The lads have gone through their induction day at Gresty Road and put pen-to-paper on their two year scholarships with Bell & Assistant Manager Michael Jackson.

Crewe Alexandra would like to congratulate all the boys on agreeing their scholarships.


2019/20 First Year Scholars:

Jerry Le Grand Akpo

Matthew McDonald

Liam Kennington

Kyle Stubbs

Joe Levey

Fenton Green

Jack Marrow

Baily Marsden


Get to know the new first year scholars in our iFollow video below

Apologies, this video is unvailable.

Advertisement block