Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Crewe Alexandra Retained List 2018

9 May 2018

Details of those retained & released for 2018/19 season

Crewe Alexandra Football Club has issued it's 2018 retained list following the conclusion of the 2017/18 season.

Four players have been released, with all other out of contract players having already signed new deals.
Five academy graduates have signed pro contracts.
- Chris Dagnall
- Zoumana Bakayogo
- Daniel Udoh
- Ross Woodcock
Returning To Parent Club After Loan
- Paul Green
- Shaun Miller
- Jamie Sterry
- Harry McKirdy
The Following 25 Players Are Under Contract For 2018/19
- Ben Garratt
- Dave Richards
- Will Jaaskelainen
- Perry Ng
- Brad Walker
- George Ray
- Michael Raynes
- Chris Porter
- James Jones
- Jordan Bowery
- Eddie Nolan
- Callum Ainley
- Ryan Wintle
- Tommy Lowery
- Harry Pickering
- Owen Dale
- Charlie Kirk
- Oliver Finney
- Josh Lundstram
- Lewis Reilly
- Billy Sass-Davies (FYP)
- Travis Johnson (FYP)
- Luke Offord (FYP)
- Joe Lynch (FYP)
- Regan Griffiths (FYP)


Crewe Alexandra would like to place on record its thanks to all players departing for their efforts & commitment during their time at Gresty Road & wish them success in their future careers. 

Hear what Dave Artell had to say on his Retained List below. The video is free, just click & play.

Apologies, this video is unvailable.

Advertisement block