Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Crewe Alexandra Retained List 2017

9 May 2017

Club News

Crewe Alexandra Retained List 2017

9 May 2017

Details of those released & those offered new terms for 2017/18

Crewe Alexandra Football Club has issued it's 2017 retained list following the conclusion of the 2016/17 season.

Six players have been offered new contracts & seven have been released, with all options already previously triggered.

The three academy graduates previously offered deals have all signed pro contracts.

Offered Contracts
- George Ray
- Jon Guthrie
- Oliver Turton
- Perry Ng
- Oliver Finney
- Dave Richards

- Ben Nugent
- Billy Bingham
- Danny Hollands
- Harry Davis
- Callum Saunders
- Marcus Poscha
- Andy Dawber

Returning To Parent Club
- Alex Kiwomya
- Callum Cooke
- Jordan Bowery

The Following 15 Players Are Already Under Contract For 2017/2018:
- Ben Garratt 
- Zoumana Bakayogo 
- James Jones 
- Tommy Lowery
- Ryan Wintle 
- Callum Ainley 
- Charlie Kirk
- George Cooper 
- Dan Udoh 
- Chris Dagnall 
- Harry Pickering 
- Owen Dale 
- Lewis Reilly
- Ross Woodcock
- Josh Lundstram

Crewe Alexandra would like to place on record its thanks to all players departing for their efforts & commitment during their time at Gresty Road & wish them success in their future careers. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account