Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Summer Holiday Coaching Courses At The Soccer Centre

15 July 2017

Community

Summer Holiday Coaching Courses At The Soccer Centre

15 July 2017

The Crewe Alexandra Soccer Centre are holding a number of summer coaching courses during the school holidays this summer.

Sessions will take place on-site at the Soccer Centre in Shavington with half-day & full-day coaching courses available, with late pick-up & early drop-off available.

Bookings are taken per day, or per week, & can be booked by contacting 01270 216682 or filling out an enquiry form by clicking here.

 

Available Weeks:

Week 1: Monday 17th July to Friday 21st July 2017

Week 2: Monday 24th July to Friday 28th August 2017

Week 3: Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August 2017

Week 4: Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August 2017

Week 5: Monday 14th August to Friday 18th August 2017

Week 6: Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August 2017

Week 7: Tuesday 29th August to Friday 31st August 2017

 

Booking Conditions:

-          All players must wear shin guards

-          All sessions on 3G

-          Astro Football boots or moulded trainers will be required. Please no metal studs or blades.

-          Waterproofs in case of bad weather

-          Water Bottle

-           Please bring a packed lunch for full day sessions.

-          All children attending sessions must be signed both in and out.

-          An advanced payment will  guarantee a place

 

All coaches are fully qualified & CRB checked.

Call Melvin on 01270 216682 or click here to enquire online


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account