Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2017/18 Crewe Alex Squad Numbers Announced

10 July 2017

Crewe Alexandra Manager Dave Artell has allocated squad numbers to 24 players for the 2017/18 campaign.

There have been significant changes to numbers from last season, with many of the original 1-11 past players having moved on. The 24 man squad have been allocated numbers 1-24 with no gaps.

Perry Ng has been promoted to number two with Zoumana Bakayogo at number three. Callum Ainley, Ryan Wintle & Tommy Lowery have moved up the order to 14, 15 & 16 respectively whilst new signing Chris Porter has been handed the number seven shirt.


Crewe Alexandra 2017/18 Squad Numbers:

1. Ben Garratt (GK)

2. Perry Ng

3. Zoumana Bakayogo

4. Brad Walker

5. George Ray

6. Michael Raynes

7. Chris Porter

8. James Jones

9. Chris Dagnall

10. Jordan Bowery

11. George Cooper

12. Eddie Nolan

13. Dave Richards (GK)

14. Callum Ainley

15. Ryan Wintle

16. Tommy Lowery

17. Daniel Udoh

18. Harry Pickering

19. Owen Dale

20. Charlie Kirk

21. Ollie Finney

22. Josh Lundstram

23. Ross Woodcock

24. Lewis Reilly


Click here to view last year's 2016/17 squad number announcement

Advertisement block