Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Crewe Alexandra Retained List 2016

10 May 2016

Details of those released and those offered new terms for 2016/17

Crewe Alexandra Football Club has issued it's 2016 retained list following the climax of the 2015/16 season, details below.

Players Offered Contracts

Zoumana Bakayogo

Option Taken To Extend Contract By One Season

David Richards & Perry Ng

Players In Ongoing Discussions

Bradden Inman

Players Out Of Contract & Released

Marcus Haber, Lauri Dalla Valle, David Fox, Chris Atkinson, James Baillie, Liam O'Neill, Fraser Murdoch, Joe Kearns, Joe Howell, Toby Mullarkey & Andre Brown

The Following 20 Players Are Under Contract At Gresty Road For The 2016/17 Season

Ben Garratt, David Richards, Jon Guthrie, George Ray, Harry Davis, Ben Nugent, Oliver Turton, Perry Ng, Ryan Wintle, James Jones, Oliver Finney, Callum Ainley, Billy Bingham, Tom Lowery, Harry Pickering, Owen Dale, George Cooper, Charlie Kirk, Callum Saunders, Daniel Udoh 

Crewe Alexandra would like to place on record its thanks to all the players who leave the Club for their efforts and commitment during their time at Gresty Road and wish them success in their future careers.

Advertisement block