Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2016/17 Squad Numbers Announced

14 July 2016

24 Players allocated shirt numbers for upcoming campaign

Crewe Alexandra squad numbers have been decided for the 2016/17 campaign by Manager Steve Davis, with many numbers from 2015/16 remaining unchanged.

Noticeable changes however, has seen James Jones take the number 8 shirt down from 20, Callum Saunders taking number 10 from 14 and new signing Chris Dagnall grabbing the number 9.

Youngsters Tom Lowery, Owen Dale, Oli Finney and Harry Pickering have been included in the squad list and allocated numbers accordingly.

Crewe Alexandra 2016/17 Squad Numbers

1.   Ben Garratt (GK)
2.   Oliver Turton
3.   Jon Guthrie
4.   Harry Davis
5.   George Ray
6.   Ben Nugent
7.   Ryan Lowe
8.   James Jones
9.   Chris Dagnall
10. Callum Saunders
11. George Cooper
12. Liam Smith
13. Dave Richards (GK)
14. Zoumana Bakayogo
17. Daniel Udoh
18. Billy Bingham
20. Charlie Kirk
21. Ryan Wintle
23. Perry Ng
25. Callum Ainley
27. Owen Dale
30. Harry Pickering
35. Oliver Finney
36. Tom Lowery

Advertisement block