Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Crewe Alex 2015/16 Squad Numbers Announced

29 July 2015

Make sure to get your favourite printed on the back of your new shirt!

Crewe Alexandra Football Club have now officially released the new squad numbers for the 2015/16 season.

Steve Davis has been busy getting his troops ready for the new campaign and has now allocated his players, including new signings, with their shirt number.

As expected, goalkeeper Ben Garratt has been promoted to Number 1, whilst striker Marcus Haber has moved from 25 to 9 and Ollie Turton has switched from 7 to 2.

First year pros Toby Mullarkey, Joe Kearns, Joe Howell, Liam O'Neill, Ryan Wintle and Andre Brown have not been given squad numbers at this stage. Steve has told the youngsters they are required to earn their number through performances in training and in the Under 21's.

Have a favourite player? Make sure to call into the Club Shop to have their name and number printed on your new replica kit!

Crewe Alexandra Squad List 2015/16

1. Ben Garratt (GK)
2. Oliver Turton
3. Jon Guthrie
4. Harry Davis
5. George Ray
8. Chris Atkinson
9. Marcus Haber
10. Brad Inman
11. George Cooper
12. Lauri Dalla Valle
13. Dave Richards (GK)
14. Callum Saunders
15. David Fox
16. Adam King
18. Billy Bingham
19. James Baillie
20. James Jones
22. Fraser Murdoch
23. Perry Ng

Advertisement block