Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Goal Of The Season

10 February 2014

Short-list down to 10 top goals from the Football League AM have now announced the Top 10 goals. The link for voting is

Voting remains open until 25th February - the top 5 goals will then be shortlisted for the FL Awards night on 16th March.

The 10 goals on the list are:

Paddy McCourt – Barnsley (v Middlesbrough)

Jay Emmanuel-Thomas – Bristol City (v Bristol Rovers)

Dale Stephens – Charlton Athletic (v Doncaster Rovers)

Franck Moussa – Coventry City (v Leyton Orient)

James Poole – Hartlepool United (v Notts County)

Shane Lowry – Millwall (v Charlton Athletic)

James Constable – Oxford United (v Torquay United)

Britt Assombalonga – Peterborough United (v Bristol City)

Josh Brownhill – Preston North End (v Carlisle United)

Troy Deeney – Watford (v Leicester City)

Advertisement block