Skip to main content Skip to site footer

                  Who's Who At Crewe Alexandra?

The Board

Chairman - Mr John Bowler MBE 

Director - Mr Charles Grant

Director - Mr Ian Williamson

Director - Mr Jimmy Rowlinson

Director - Mr Karl Hancock

Director - Mr Mark Beavan (Representative for the Railwaymen Supporters Society)

Director - Mr Mark Bowler

Director - Mr Stuart Whitby

Director - Mr Tony Davison

Coaching & Backroom Staff

First Team Manager - David Artell

Assistant Manager - Kenny Lunt

First Team Coach/U23 Manager - Alex Morris

Academy Operations Manager - Aidan Callan

Head of Coaching - Will Ryder

Head Physio: Owen Clarke

Goalkeeping Coach - Fred Barber 

Lead Match Analyst - John Dillon

Lead Sports Scientist - Liam Anderson

First Team Kit Man - Peter Cope

U18 Manager - Lee Bell

U18 Assistant Manager - Michael Jackson

Academy Recruitment Officer - Phil Swift 

Academy Admin Secretary - Paul Antrobus

Academy Lead Physio - Ashley Pracy

Academy Sports Scientist - TBC

Academy Education - David Whiteside

Academy Kit Manager - Ann Parry

Academy Lead Analysts - Gerald Parton & Bryon Jenkins

Club Doctor - Dr Austin Doherty

Club Masseur - Roy Ambrose

Management & Administration Staff

Business Operations Manager - Alison Bowler

Finance Operations Manager & Group Company Secretary - Andrew Blakemore

Customer Services & Stadium Manager - Bev Dyer

Commercial & Marketing Manager - James Beckett

Press Officer & Programme Editor - Rob Wilson

Digital Media & Marketing Assistant - Ben Breeze

Tea Bar Manager - Beverley Dunning

Managers' Secretary - Carol Mann

Administrations & Functions Secretary - Sarah Cork

Accounts Assistant - Steph Marvell

Reception & Administrations - Laura Adams

Safety Officer - Cliff Simpson

Head Groundsman - Andrew Whalley

Assistant Groundsman - Peter Cope

Football In The Community Officer - Ray Walker

Club Chaplain - Phil Howell

Club Photographer - Kevin Warburton, Peter Warburton (1954-2014)

Senior Safeguarding Manager - Andrew Blakemore (07775 896669)   

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer - Paul Antrobus (07788 432463)

Matchday Safeguarding Officer - Bev Dyer (07733 077611)


Click here for 'Contact Us' information