Skip to main content

U23 Fixtures

U23 Fixtures 2016/17 (* indicates played at Gresty Road)

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 17 Aug
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U23 PDL2
Att. H 2 - 3 L   REPORT
Mon 22 Aug
QPR
QPR U23 PDL2
Att. A 3 - 3 D   REPORT
Mon 29 Aug
Barnsley*
Barnsley* U23 PDL2
Att. H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Fri 02 Sep
Leeds United
Leeds United U23 PDL2
Att. A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Mon 19 Sep
Colchester United
Colchester United U23 PDL2
Att. A 1 - 4 W   REPORT
Mon 10 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City U23 PDL2
13:00 A Tickets
Mon 17 Oct
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U23 PDL2
13:00 A Tickets
Sun 30 Oct
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U23 PDL2
14:00 A Tickets
Mon 07 Nov
Millwall
Millwall U23 PDL2
13:45 H Tickets
Mon 14 Nov
Hull City*
Hull City* U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Wed 23 Nov
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Tue 29 Nov
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Fri 16 Dec
Barnsley
Barnsley U23 PDL2
13:00 A Tickets
Mon 09 Jan
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Hull City
Hull City U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday U23 PDL2
13:00 A Tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Wed 15 Mar
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 20 Mar
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets
Mon 27 Mar
Crystal Palace*
Crystal Palace* U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 03 Apr
Bristol City
Bristol City U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Leeds United*
Leeds United* U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Wed 19 Apr
Watford*
Watford* U23 PDL2
13:00 H Tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U23 PDL2
19:00 A Tickets