Skip to main content

U18 Fixtures

U18 Fixtures 2016/17

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
Watford
Watford U18 PDL2
Att. A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sat 20 Aug
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic U18 PDL2
Att. H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 27 Aug
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U18 PDL2
Att. A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 03 Sep
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U18 PDL2
Att. H 4 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Sep
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace U18 PDL2
Att. A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 17 Sep
QPR
QPR U18 PDL2
Att. H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 01 Oct
Hull City
Hull City U18 PDL2
12:30 A Tickets
Sat 08 Oct
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U18 PDL2
12:00 A Tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Leeds United
Leeds United U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 12 Nov
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Barnsley
Barnsley U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Birmingham City
Birmingham City U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Hull City
Hull City U18 PDL2
12:30 H Tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Leeds United
Leeds United U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Sheffield United
Sheffield United U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Barnsley
Barnsley U18 PDL2
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 04 Mar
Bristol City
Bristol City U18 PDL2
12:00 H Tickets
Sat 18 Mar
Colchester United
Colchester United U18 PDL2
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 01 Apr
Coventry City
Coventry City U18 PDL2
11:30 H Tickets
Sat 08 Apr
Millwall
Millwall U18 PDL2
13:00 A Tickets